Necromunda: House Of Shadow

$42.50 USD $50.00 USD Save $7.50 USD

Shipping calculated at checkout

Due to distribution restrictions we are only able to ship this product to the United States!

Get the ultimate guide to House Delaque. This 128-page hardback book features the definitive history of the House and rules for fielding the six different types of fighters available to House Delaque – Master of Shadow, Phantom, Nacht-Ghul, Psy-Gheist, Ghost, and Shadow. It's ideal for fans of House Delaque or anyone who wants to delve deeper into the dark side of the underhive.